Architects – Daybreaker (Japanese Edition) (2012)

Daybreaker (Japanese Edition) (2012)

Artista: Architects   
Álbum: Daybreaker (Japanese Edition) 
Año: 2012 
Género: Metalcore, Progressive Metal 
País: UK 

1. The Bitter End
2. Alpha Omega
3. These Colours Don’t Run (featuring Jon Green of Deez Nuts) 
4. Daybreak
5. Truth, Be Told
6. Even If You Win, You’re Still a Rat (featuring Oliver Sykes of Bring Me the Horizon) 
7. Outsider Heart (featuring Drew York of Stray from the Path) 
8. Behind the Throne
9. Devil’s Island
10. Feather of Lead
11. Unbeliever
12. Cracks in the Earth
13. Rise Against
14. Untitled
15. Black Blood
16. Blood Bank 
17. Of Dust and Nations

¿El enlace de descarga no funciona? Escribir un comentario