Bullet For My Valentine – The Poison (Limited Edition) (2005)

The Poison (Limited Edition) (2005)

Artista: Bullet For My Valentine 
Álbum: The Poison (Limited Edition) 
Año: 2005
Género: Metalcore 
País: UK 

1. Intro (feat. Apocalyptica)
2. Her Voice Resides 
3. 4 Words (To Choke Upon) 
4. Tears Don’t Fall 
5. Suffocating Under Words of Sorrow (What Can I Do) 
6. Hit the Floor 
7. All These Things I Hate (Revolve Around Me)
8. Hand of Blood 
9. Room 409 
10. The Poison 
11. 10 Years Today 
12. Cries in Vain 
13. The End 
14. Spit You Out (Bonus Track)
15. 7 Days
16. My Fist, Your Mouth, Her Scars 
17. Welcome Home (Sanitarium) (Metallica cover) 
18. Tears Don’t Fall (Acoustic) 
19. Spit You Out (Live at the Brixton Academy) 
20. All These Things I Hate (Revolve Around Me) (Live at the Brixton Academy)

¿El enlace de descarga no funciona? Escribir un comentario