HIM – Tears On Tape (2013)

Tears On Tape (2013)

Artista: HIM 
Álbum: Tears On Tape 
Año: 2013 
Género: Gothic metal, Hard rock  
País: Finland 

1. Unleash the Red (Instrumental) 
2. All Lips Go Blue
3. Love Without Tears
4. I Will Be the End of You
5. Tears on Tape
6. “Into the Night
7. Hearts at War
8. Trapped in Autumn (Instrumental) 
9. No Love
10. Drawn & Quartered
11. Lucifer’s Chorale (Instrumental) 
12. W.L.S.T.D.
13. Kiss the Void (Instrumental) 
14. Buried Alive by Love (live in studio) 
15. The Kiss of Dawn (live in studio) 
16. Rip Out the Wings of a Butterfly (live in studio) 
17. The Funeral of Hearts (live in studio) 
18. Heartkiller (live in studio) 
19. Join Me in Death (live in studio)
20. When Love and Death Embrace (live in studio)

¿El enlace de descarga no funciona? Escribir un comentario