HIM – Uneasy Listening Vol.1 (2006)

Uneasy Listening Vol. 1 (2006)

Artista: HIM
Álbum: Uneasy Listening Vol.1 
Año: 2006 
Género: Love metal, Gothic rock 
País: Finland 

1. The Sacrament (Disrhythm Remix) 
2. The Funeral of Hearts (Acoustic Version)
3. Join Me in Death (Strongroom Mix) 
4. Close to the Flame (The Rappula Tapes)
5. In Joy and Sorrow (String Version) 
6. It’s All Tears (Unplugged Radio Live) 
7. When Love and Death Embrace (AOR Radio Mix) 
8. Buried Alive By Love (Deliverance Version) 
9. Gone With the Sin (O.D. Version) 
10. Salt in Our Wounds (Thulsa Doom Version) 
11. Please Don’t Let it Go (Acoustic Version)
12. One Last Time (Rockfield Madness Version)
13. For You (Unplugged Radio Live) 
14. The Path (P.S. Version)
15. Lose You Tonight (Thulsa Doom Extended Dub)
16. Pretending (Acoustic Version)

¿El enlace de descarga no funciona? Escribir un comentario