HIM – Uneasy Listening Vol.2 (2007)

Uneasy Listening Vol. 2 (2007)

Artista: HIM 
Álbum: Uneasy Listening Vol.2 
Año: 2007 
Género: Love metal, Gothic rock 
País: Finland 

1. Buried Alive By Love (616 Version)
2. Rendezvous with Anus (Dein Arsch Ist Meiner, El Presidente Version) (Turbonegro cover)
3. Sigillum Diaboli (Studio Live Evil)
4. I Love You (Prelude to Tragedy) (White House Version)
5. The Beginning of the End (Sad Damn Version)
6. Again (Hollovlad Tepes)
7. Wicked Game (Live in Turku) (Chris Isaak cover)
8. Soul on Fire (Erich Zann’s Supernatural Remix)
9. Beautiful (Hollovlad Tepes)
10. Endless Dark (616 Version)
11. Hand of Doom (Live in Turku) (Black Sabbath cover) 
12. Right Here in My Arms (Live in Turku)
13. Sailin’ On (Live in Turku) (Bad Brains cover) 
14. Pretending (Cosmic Pope Jam Version)

¿El enlace de descarga no funciona? Escribir un comentario