HIM – XX – Two Decades Of Love Metal (2012)

XX - Two Decades Of

Artista: HIM 
Álbum: XX – Two Decades Of Love Metal 
Año: 2012  
Género: Love metal, Gothic metal 
País: Finland 

1. Strange World
2. Join Me in Death
3. Heartkiller
4. Wings of a Butterfly
5. The Kiss of Dawn (Radio Edit) 
6. The Funeral of Hearts(Radio Edit) 
7. Right Here in My Arms (Radio Edit) 
8. Pretending
9. Buried Alive By Love (Radio Edit) 
10. Gone With the Sin
11. Your Sweet Six Six Six
12. The Sacrament (Radio Edit) 
13. Wicked Game
14. Killing Loneliness
15. Bleed Well (Radio Edit) 
16. In Joy and Sorrow (Radio Edit) 
17. Poison Girl
18. Scared to Death
19. When Love and Death Embrace (Radio Edit) 
20. Heartache Every Moment

¿El enlace de descarga no funciona? Escribir un comentario