Killswitch Engage – As Daylight Dies (Special Edition) (2006)

Killswitch Engage - As Daylight Dies (Special Edition) (2006)

Artista: Killswitch Engage 
Álbum: As Daylight Dies (Special Edition) 
Año: 2006 
Género: Metalcore 
País: USA 

1. Daylight Dies
2. This Is Absolution
3. The Arms of Sorrow
4. Unbroken
5. My Curse
6. For You
7. Still Beats Your Name
8. Eye of the Storm
9. Break the Silence
10. Desperate Times
11. Reject Yourself
12. My Last Serenade
13. The End of Heartache
14. When Darkness Falls
15. Be One
16. Let the Bridges Burn
17. This Fire (Originally for the WWE Wreckless Intent album) 
18. Holy Diver (Dio cover; originally for Kerrang!’s High Voltage!: A Brief History of Rock compilation)

¿El enlace de descarga no funciona? Escribir un comentario