Limp Bizkit – New Old Songs (2001)

New Old Songs (2001)

Artista: Limp Bizkit 
Álbum: New Old Songs
Año: 2001
Género: Hip-Hop, Rock
País: USA

01. Nookie – For the Nookie (Remixed by The Neptunes) 
02. Take a Look Around (Remixed by Timbaland (Featuring E-40 and 8-Ball)) 
03. Break Stuff (Remixed by DJ Lethal) 
04. My Way – The P. Diddy Remix (Remixed by Sean P. Diddy Combs)
05. Crushed” (Remixed by Bosko (Featuring Bosko))
06. N 2 Gether Now – All in Together Now (Remixed by The Neptunes (Featuring Method Man)) 
07. Rearranged (Remixed by Timbaland (Featuring Bubba Sparxxx)) 
08. Getcha Groove On – Dirt Road Mix (Remixed by DJ Premier (Featuring Xzibit)) 
09. Faith/Fame Remix (Remixed by Fred Durst & Josh Abraham (Featuring Everlast)) 
10. My Way (Remixed by DJ Lethal) 
11. Nookie – Androids vs. Las Putas Remix (Remixed by Butch Vig) 
12. Counterfeit – Lethal Dose Extreme Guitar Mix
13. Rollin’ – DJ Monk-vs-THE TRACK MACK Remix (Remixed by DJ Monk-vs-THE TRACK MACK) 
14. My Way – DJ Premier Way Remix
15. My Way – William Orbit’s Mix
16. My Way – Pistols’ Dancehall Dub

¿El enlace de descarga no funciona? Escribir un comentario