Linkin Park – Hybrid Theory (20th Anniversary Edition) (2020)

Hybrid Theory 20th Anniversary

Artista: Linkin Park 
Álbum: Hybrid Theory (20th Anniversary Edition)  
Año: 2020 
Género: Nu-metal 
País: USA 


1. Papercut
2. One Step Closer
3. With You
4. Points of Authority
5. Crawling
6. Runaway
7. By Myself
8. In the End
9. A Place for My Head
10. Forgotten
11.Cure for the Itch
12. Pushing Me Away

Disc 2 
1. Opening
2. Pts.OF.Athrty (featuring Jay Gordon) 
3. Enth E Nd (featuring KutMasta Kurt and Motion Man) 
4. [Chali]
5. Frgt/10 (featuring Alchemist and Chali 2na)
6. P5hng Me A*wy (featuring Stephen Richards) 
7. Plc.4 Mie Hæd (featuring Amp Live and Zion)
8. X-Ecutioner Style (featuring Sean C, Roc Raida and Black Thought) 
9. H! Vltg3 (featuring Evidence, Pharoahe Monch and DJ Babu)
10. [Riff Raff]
11. Wth>You (featuring Aceyalone)
12. Ntr\Mssion
13. Ppr:Kut (featuring Cheapshot, Jubacca, Rasco and Planet Asia) 
14. Rnw@y (featuring Backyard Bangers and Phoenix Orion)
15. My<Dsmbr (featuring Mickey P. and Kelli Ali) 
17. By_Myslf (featuring Josh Abraham and Stephen Carpenter) 
18. Kyur4 th Ich
19. 1Stp Klosr (featuring The Humble Brothers and Jonathan Davis) 
20. Krwlng (featuring Aaron Lewis) 
Disc 3 
1. Carousel
2. Technique (short)
3. Step Up
4. And One
5. High Voltage
6. Part of Me 
Disc 4 
1. One Step Closer (rock mix) 
2. It’s Goin’ Down (performed by the X-Ecutioners; featuring Mike Shinoda and Joe Hahn)
3. Papercut (recorded live at BBC1) 
4. In the End (recorded live at BBC1) 
5. Point of Authority (recorded live at BBC1)
6. High Voltage
7. Step Up
8. My December
9. A Place for My Head (live at Docklands Arena, London)
10. Points of Authority (live at Docklands Arena, London) 
11. Papercut (live at Docklands Arena, London)
12. Buy Myself (Marilyn Manson remix)
Disc 5
1. In the End (demo) LP Underground Eleven 
2. Dedicated (1999 demo) LP Underground 
3. With You (live at Docklands Arena, London)
4. High Voltage (live at Docklands Arena, London) LP Underground 
5. Points of Authority (demo) LP Underground 
6. Stick and Move (Runaway demo 1999)
7. Esaul (“A Place for My Head” demo)
8. Oh No (“Points of Authority” demo) LP Underground X: Demos
9. Slip (1998 unreleased Hybrid Theory demo)
10. Grr (1999 demo) LP Underground 
11. So Far Away (unreleased 1998)
12. Coal (unreleased demo 1997) LP Underground X: Demos 
13. Forgotten (demo)
14. Sad (“By Myself” demo 1999) LP Underground 9: Demos 
15. Hurry (1999 demo) LP Underground
16. Blue (1998 unreleased Hybrid Theory demo)
17. Chair (1999 “Part of Me” demo) LP Underground 
18. Pts.OF.Athrty (Crystal Method remix) LP Underground
Disc 6 
1. Dialate (Xero demo)
2. Pictureboard
3. She Couldn’t
4. Could Have Been
5. Reading My Eyes (Xero demo)
6. Rhinestone (Xero demo)
7. Esaul (Xero demo)
8. Stick N’ Move (demo)
9. Carousel (demo)
10. Point of Authority (demo) 
11. Crawling (demo) 
12. SuperXero (“By Myself” demo)

¿El enlace de descarga no funciona? Escribir un comentario