Linkin Park – Minutes To Midnight Live Around The World (2012)

Minutes To Midnight Live Around The World (2012)

Artista: Linkin Park 
Álbum:Minutes To Midnight Live Around The World 
Año: 2012 
Género: Alternative rock 
País: USA 

1. Wake (Live from Taipei, 2007) 
2. Given Up (Live from Taipei, 2009) 
3. Leave Out All The Rest (Live from Frankfurt, 2008) 
4. Bleed It Out (Live from Melbourne, 2010) 
5. Shadow Of The Day (Live from Melbourne, 2010)
6. What I’ve Done (Live from New York, 2008)
7. Hands Held High (Live from Osaka, 2007) 
8. No More Sorrow (Live from Taipei, 2009) 
9. Valentine’s Day (Live from Amnéville, 2008) 
10. In Between (Live from Paris, 2008) 
11. In Pieces (Live from Koln, 2008) 
12. The Little Things Give You Away (Live from Shanghai, 2007)

¿El enlace de descarga no funciona? Escribir un comentario