Linkin Park – The Hunting Party (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Linkin Park - The Hunting Party (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artista: Linkin Park 
Álbum: The Hunting Party (Deluxe Edition) 
Año: 2014 
Género: Alternative metal, Nu-metal 
País: USA 

1. Keys to the Kingdom
2. All for Nothing (featuring Page Hamilton)
3. Guilty All the Same (featuring Rakim)
4. The Summoning
5. War
6. Wastelands
7. Until It’s Gone
8. Rebellion (featuring Daron Malakian)
9. Mark the Graves
10. Drawbar (Instrumental) (featuring Tom Morello)
11. Final Masquerade
12. A Line in the Sand 13. With You (live at Home Depot Center)
14. Lost in the Echo (live at Home Depot Center)
15. Numb (live at Home Depot Center)
16. Burn It Down (live at Home Depot Center)
17. Guilty All The Same (Live)
18. Wastelands (Live)
19. Until It’s Done (Zakii Remix)
20. Guilty All The Same (Acoustic Remix)

CD.2 The Hunting Party: (Live in Monterrey)

1. Intro (Live in Monterrey)
2. A Place for My Head (Live in Monterrey)
3. New Divide (Live in Monterrey)
4. Somewhere I Belong (Live in Monterrey)
5. Points of Authority (Live in Monterrey)
6. Lies Greed Misery (Live in Monterrey)
7. Lost in the Echo (Live in Monterrey)
8. What I’ve Done (Live in Monterrey)
9. Burn It Down (Live in Monterrey)
10. In the End (Live in Monterrey)
11. Bleed It Out (Live in Monterrey)
12. One Step Closer (Live in Monterrey)
13. Credits (Live in Monterrey)

¿El enlace de descarga no funciona? Escribir un comentario