Marilyn Manson – Eat Me, Drink Me (Japanese Edition) (2007)

Marilyn Manson - Eat Me Drink Me (2007)

Artista: Marilyn Manson 
Álbum: Eat Me, Drink Me (Japanese Edition)
Año: 2007
Género: Alternative rock
País: USA

01. If I Was Your Vampire
02. Putting Holes in Happiness
03. The Red Carpet Grave
04. They Said That Hell’s Not Hot
05. Just a Car Crash Away
06. Heart-Shaped Glasses (When the Heart Guides the Hand)
07. Evidence
08. Are You the Rabbit?
09. Mutilation Is the Most Sincere Form of Flattery
10. You and Me and the Devil Makes 3
11. Eat Me, Drink Me 
12. Heart-Shaped Glasses (Inhuman Remix) 
13. Heart-Shaped Glasses (Space Cowboy Remix) 
14. Putting Holes in Happiness (acoustic version) 
15. Heart-Shaped Glasses (Penetrate the Canvas Remix)

¿El enlace de descarga no funciona? Escribir un comentario