Marilyn Manson – WE ARE CHAOS (Deluxe Edition) (2020)

Marilyn Manson - WE ARE CHAOS (2020)

Artista: Marilyn Manson  
Álbum: WE ARE CHAOS (Deluxe Edition) 
Año: 2020 
Género: Industrial rock 
País: USA 

01. Red Black and Blue
02. We Are Chaos
03. Don’t Chase the Dead
04. Paint You with My Love
05. Half-Way & One Step Forward
06. Infinite Darkness
07. Perfume
08. Keep My Head Together
09. Solve Coagula
10. Broken Needle
11. We Are Chaos (Acoustic version) 
12. Broken Needle (Acoustic version)

¿El enlace de descarga no funciona? Escribir un comentario