My Chemical Romance – Life on the Murder Scene (2006)

Life on the Murder Scene (2006)

Artista: My Chemical Romance 
Álbum: Life on the Murder Scene 
Año: 2006 
Género: Alternative Rock, Punk Pop 
País: USA 

1. Thank You for the Venom
2. Cemetery Drive
3. Give ‘Em Hell, Kid
4. Headfirst for Halos
5. Helena
6. You Know What They Do to Guys Like Us In Prison
7. The Ghost of You
8. I’m Not Okay (I Promise)
9. I Never Told You What I Do for a Living (demo version) 
10. Bury Me in Black (demo) 
11. Desert Song

¿El enlace de descarga no funciona? Escribir un comentario