My Chemical Romance – May Death Never Stop You (2014)

May Death Never Stop You (2014)

Artista: My Chemical Romance 
Álbum: May Death Never Stop You 
Año: 2014 
Género: Alternative rock, Emo 
País: USA 

1. Fake Your Death
2. Honey, This Mirror Isn’t Big Enough for the Two of Us
3. Vampires Will Never Hurt You
4. Helena
5. You Know What They Do to Guys Like Us in Prison
6. I’m Not Okay (I Promise)
7. The Ghost of You (extended outro edit) 
8. Welcome to the Black Parade
9. Cancer
10. Mama
11. Teenagers
12. Famous Last Words
13. Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na) (single version) 
14. Sing
15. Planetary (Go!)
16. The Kids from Yesterday
17. Skylines and Turnstiles (Demo version) 
18. Knives/Sorrow (Demo version of “Our Lady of Sorrows”) 
19. Cubicles (Demo version)

¿El enlace de descarga no funciona? Escribir un comentario