Papa Roach – LoveHateTragedy (Special Edition) (2002)

LoveHateTragedy (Special Edition) (2002)

Artista: Papa Roach 
Álbum: LoveHateTragedy (Special Edition)  
Año: 2002  
Género: Nu-metal, Alternative metal 
País: USA 

1. M-80 (Explosive Energy Movement)
2. Life Is a Bullet
3. Time and Time Again
4. Walking Thru Barbed Wire
5. Decompression Period
6. Born with Nothing, Die with Everything
7. She Loves Me Not
8. Singular Indestructible Droid
9. Black Clouds
10. Code of Energy 11. Lovehatetragedy
12. Gouge Away (Pixies cover)
13. Never Said It
14. Naked in Front of the Computer (Faith No More cover)

¿El enlace de descarga no funciona? Escribir un comentario