Placebo – Battle For The Sun (Deluxe Edition) (2009)

Battle For The Sun (Deluxe Edition) (2009)

Artista: Placebo 
Álbum: Battle For The Sun (Deluxe Edition) 
Año: 2009 
Género: Alternative rock 
País: UK

1. Kitty Litter
2. Ashtray Heart
3. Battle for the Sun
4. For What It’s Worth
5. Devil in the Details
6. Bright Lights
7. Speak in Tongues
8. The Never-Ending Why
9. Julien
10. Happy You’re Gone
11. Breathe Underwater
12. Come Undone
13. Kings of Medicine
14. Unisex
15. The Movie on Your Eyelids
16. Wouldn’t It Be Good
17. In a Funk
18. Post Blue (Chinese Whispers Remix featuring Li Ya)
19. For What It’s Worth (Losers Maximal Techmix)
20. For What It’s Worth (Savours Remix)

1.  Ashtray Heart (Live at Romexpo, Romania 2009)
2. Battle for the Sun (Live at Turkcell Arena, Turkey 2009)
3. Breathe Underwater (Live at Seoul Olympic Hall, South Korea 2009)
4. Bright Lights (Live at Leipzig Arena, Germany 2009)
5. Come Undone (Live at Summer Sonic Festival, Tokyo 2009)
6. Devil in the Details (Live at Stuttgart Schleyerhalle, Germany 2009)
7. For What It’s Worth (Live at Pukkelpop Festival, Belgium 2009)
8. Happy You’re Gone (Live at Rockwave Festival, Greece 2009)
9. The Never-Ending Why (Live at the Melbourne Soundwave Festival, Australia 2010)
10. Speak in Tongues (Live at Paris Zenith, France 2009)

¿El enlace de descarga no funciona? Escribir un comentario