Placebo – Black Market Music (Japanese Edition) (2000)

Placebo - Black Market Music (Japanese Edition) (2000)

Artista: Placebo 
Álbum: Black Market Music (Japanese Edition) 
Año: 2000 
Género: Alternative rock 
País: UK

1. Taste in Men
2. Days Before You Came
3. Special K
4. Spite & Malice (featuring Justin Warfield)
5. Passive Aggressive
6. Black-Eyed
7. Blue American
8. Slave to the Wage
9. Commercial for Levi
10. Haemoglobin
11. Narcoleptic
12. Peeping Tom 
13. Without You I’m Nothing (featuring David Bowie) 
14. I Feel You (Depeche Mode cover; contains the hidden track “Black Market Blood” starting at 11:23)

¿El enlace de descarga no funciona? Escribir un comentario