Placebo – Once More With Feeling – (Singles 1996-2004) (Limited Edition) (2004)

Once More With Feeling - (Singles 1996-2004) (Limited Edition) (2004)

Artista: Placebo 
Álbum: Once More With Feeling – (Singles 1996-2004) (Limited Edition) 
Año: 2004 
Género: Alternative rock 
País: UK

1. 36 Degrees
2. Teenage Angst
3. Nancy Boy (Radio edit) 
4. Bruise Pristine
5. Pure Morning (Radio edit) 
6. You Don’t Care About Us
7. Every You Every Me
8. Without You I’m Nothing (Feat David Bowie)
9. Taste in Men (radio edit) 
10. Slave to the Wage (radio edit) 
11. Special K
12. Black-Eyed
13. The Bitter End
14. This Picture
15. Special Needs
16. English Summer Rain
17. Protège-Moi
18. I Do
19. Twenty Years
20. Where Is My Mind? (XFM Live Version)
1. Special K (Timo Maas Remix)
2. Without You I’m Nothing (Unkle Remix)
3. Every You Every Me (Infected by the Scourge of the Earth Mix)
4. Protège-Moi (M83 Remix)
5. Slave to the Wage (I Can’t Believe It’s a Remix)
6. Pure Morning (Les Rythmes Digitales Remix)
7. Taste in Men (Alpinestars Kamikaze Skimix)
8. Black-Eyed (Placebo vs. Le Vibrator Mix)
9. English Summer Rain (Freelance Hellraiser Remix)
10. This Picture (Junior Sanchez Remix)

¿El enlace de descarga no funciona? Escribir un comentario