Placebo – Without You I m Nothing (Japanese Edition) (1998)

Placebo - Without You I'm Nothing (Japanese Edition) (1998)

Artista: Placebo 
Álbum: Without You I m Nothing (Japanese Edition) 
Año: 1998 
Género: Alternative rock 
País: UK

1. Pure Morning
2. Brick Shithouse
3. You Don’t Care About Us
4. Ask for Answers
5. Without You, I’m Nothing
6. Allergic (To Thoughts of Mother Earth)
7. The Crawl
8. Every You Every Me
9. My Sweet Prince
10. Summer’s Gone
11. Scared of Girls
12. Burger Queen (Burger Queen ends at 6:14, hidden track “Evil Dildo”)
13. 20th Century Boy (T. Rex cover)

¿El enlace de descarga no funciona? Escribir un comentario