Rob Zombie – Past Present Future (2003)

Rob Zombie - Past, Present & Future (2003)

Artista: Rob Zombie 
Álbum: Past Present Future 
Año: 2003 
Género: Industrial Metal 
País: USA 

1. Thunder Kiss ’65
2. Black Sunshine (feat. Iggy Pop) 
3. Feed the Gods
4. More Human than Human
5. Super Charger Heaven
6. I’m Your Boogieman KC and the Sunshine Band 1 The Crow: City of Angels soundtrack
7. Hands of Death (Burn Baby Burn) (feat. Alice Cooper) 
8. The Great American Nightmare (feat. Howard Stern) 
9. Dragula
10. Living Dead Girl
11. Superbeast
12. Feel So Numb
13. Never Gonna Stop (The Red Red Kroovy)
14. Demon Speeding
15.Brick House 2003 (feat. Lionel Richie and Trina)
16. Pussy Liquor
17. Blitzkrieg Bop
18. Two-Lane Blacktop
19. Girl on Fire

¿El enlace de descarga no funciona? Escribir un comentario