Rob Zombie – Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor (2013)

Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor (2013)

Artista: Rob Zombie  
Álbum: Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor 
Año: 2013 
Género: Heavy Metal 
País: Canada 

1. Teenage Nosferatu Pussy 
2. Dead City Radio and the New Gods of Supertown 
3. Revelation Revolution 
4. Theme for the Rat Vendor (Instrumental) 
5. Ging Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga 
6. Rock and Roll (In a Black Hole) 
7. Behold, the Pretty Filthy Creatures! 
8. White Trash Freaks 
9. We’re An American Band (Grand Funk Railroad cover)
10. Lucifer Rising 
11. The Girl Who Loved The Monsters 
12. Trade in Your Guns for a Coffin

¿El enlace de descarga no funciona? Escribir un comentario