Sleeping With Sirens – Feel (2013)

Sleeping With Sirens - Feel (2013)

Artista: Sleeping With Sirens 
Álbum: Feel
Año: 2013
Género: Post-Hardcore, Alternative Rock
País: USA

01. Feel
02. Here We Go
03. Free Now
04. Alone (featuring Machine Gun Kelly)
05. I’ll Take You There (featuring Shayley Bourget of Dayshell) 
06. The Best There Ever Was (featuring Fronz of Attila) 
07. Low 
08. Congratulations (featuring Matty Mullins of Memphis May Fire)
09. Déjà Vu
10. These Things I’ve Done
11. Sorry
12. Satellites


¿El enlace de descarga no funciona? Escribir un comentario