Trivium – Ascendancy (Special Edition) (2005)

Trivium - Ascendancy (Special Edition)(2005)

Artista: Trivium 
Álbum: Ascendancy (Special Edition) 
Año: 2005
Género: Thrash metal, Metalcore 
País: USA 

1. The End of Everything (instrumental)
2. Rain
3. Pull Harder on the Strings of Your Martyr
4. Drowned and Torn Asunder
5. Ascendancy
6. A Gunshot to the Head of Trepidation
7. Like Light to the Flies
8. Dying in Your Arms
9. The Deceived
10. Suffocating Sight
11. Departure
12. Declaration
13. Blinding Tears Will Break the Skies
14. Washing Away Me in the Tides
15. Master of Puppets (Metallica cover) 
16. Dying in Your Arms (Radio mix)

¿El enlace de descarga no funciona? Escribir un comentario