Trivium – Shogun (Special Edition) (2008)

Trivium - Shogun (Special Edition) (2008)

Artista: Trivium 
Álbum: Shogun (Special Edition) 
Año: 2008 
Género: Thrash metal, Progressive metal
País: USA 

1. Kirisute Gomen
2. Torn Between Scylla and Charybdis
3. Down from the Sky
4. Into the Mouth of Hell We March
5. Throes of Perdition
6. Insurrection
7. The Calamity
8. He Who Spawned the Furies
9. Of Prometheus and the Crucifix
10. Like Callisto to a Star in Heaven
11. Shogun
12. Poison, the Knife or the Noose
13. Upon the Shores
14. Iron Maiden (Iron Maiden cover)

¿El enlace de descarga no funciona? Escribir un comentario