While She Sleeps – You Are We (Special Edition) (2018)

You Are We (Special Edition) (2018)

Artista: While She Sleeps 
Álbum: You Are We (Special Edition)
Año: 2018
Género: Metalcore
País: UK

01. You Are We
02. Steal the Sun
03. Feel
04. Empire of Silence
05. Wide Awake
06. Silence Speaks (feat Oliver Sykes of Bring Me the Horizon) 
07. Settle Down Society
08. Hurricane
09. Revolt
10. Civil Isolation
11. In Another Now
12. Feel (alternate live version) 
13. Silence Speaks (alternative live version) 
14. Hurricane (alternative live version) 
15. Civil Isolation (demo) 
16. Feel (demo) 
17. Fear in Change (instrumental demo) 
18. I Am While She Sleeps
19. Lost Ideas

¿El enlace de descarga no funciona? Escribir un comentario